Interracial Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Interracial Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Committment Overtures...

My Details

LocationAivoji Beach, Badagry, Lagos, Nigeria StatusSingle
Age41, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Pitching on platforms such as this is just about as easy as laying claim to being a saintly priest as you wide open to the temptation of being all conceited and self-serving. All the same I'll let you into my world if you the type that can make something out of someone just on face value. What you got here is a brotha who's real, nice (well who isn't these days), straight up/down and up for a laugh, very reasonable, healthy, sporty, genuine, calm, collected & calculated, down to earth, very flexible because I go around with an open but very analytical mind, always the voice of reason, doting, methodical and sensual. Ethical & emotionally stable, gifted with some fine cerebral capacity to reason, someone who listens, a man with a good sense of humor, a well-rounded person with a positive attitude. Can say I'm the heart and soul of discretion when the deal is about respecting feminine virtues. I get easily described as someone with a heart of gold. With me, integrity is not just an unconditional value, it's simply non-negotiable! I'm fit as I'm sports minded, quite laid back; a perfect in-between of an extro/introvert. I'm exciting to be with and love to inspire people in whatever way I can. I love people who are positive; people that are pure in nature. I care very much about people either in good or very bad times. If you got stories to tell, a bother to quench or someone to talk to, I'll gladly hear you talk until you run out of breath. A real guy to be with, compassionate and caring. I can handle sarcasm, so that, in same fashion means I can be notorious with it :). My downside if you wanna consider it as one? Have to admit a lil bit of impatience, typical of a taurean :). Some of the weirder things you'd catch me doing is reading a paperback/ newsprint back to front, bottom up or just dive in from the middle content :). Lover of animals (dogs mostly, amazing creatures I tag them) & music, genres from old school, new age, afro beats, r&b, slow rock, soul, blues.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNigeria Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationSports LanguagesEnglish / Afrikaans
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Someone likable for whatever life you love and loving the life you live.. Someone to talk and laugh with, cos I need a best friend for life, a confidant, someone who's ready for something real. One I can be there for, in, on, with or by. Someone to right me when I'm wrong, hold me when I'm scared and love me when I'm gone. You don't have to be the most elegant woman on the face of the planet, as beauty, the way I see and regard it is a light in the heart and not just some marble you find clad in precious garb, someone who truly knows what a relationship is all about, appreciates kindness, got some self-respect, someone with a pure nature, willing to appreciate me for who I am. Just a simple down to earth woman, conformable, easy and simple, like a rough diamond. Don't mind her having a streak of stubbornness or naughtiness as it adds a bit of spark. I like it if she feels attracted to and also knows what she wants in life & has an independent source of pride in herself. So if you are y


Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global