background

Asian Interracial Dating Site

Dating Prospect spanishfly699

Petite l'Anse, Trinidad and Tobago

Dating Prospect stylesallen

Tifardaouine, Turks and Caicos Islands

Dating Prospect immie

Kaweri, Uganda

Dating Prospect tjohnson6665

Mishawaka, United States

Dating Prospect lisamarie7

Applegate, United States

Dating Prospect keeshay22

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect leely

Brackenfell, South Africa

Dating Prospect nessa05

Whitley City, United States




Default Male Profile

marmuch

47, female, Widowed

Cartigny, Switzerland

I am considered by others as a very easy going woman, I am 41 years old, although I been told that at time I seem a little younger; I am 5'8, about average, and I am accurately represented by my pictures. I still believe in LOVE and being IN LOVE, and, as far as I am concerned, these are the most important ingredients in a relationship between two people. What ever if they are still married and seeking an outside relationship due to marriage problem at home. I am not religious, but rather a spiritual person, who believes in, and loves God. I consider myself a kind and loving person, and treat others as I would have them treat me. My life's experiences can be categorised into great, good, passable and "what the hell was I thinking?" I've concluded that good or bad, without them, I wouldn't be who or what I am today. I would say that all of my choices are great ones; however, that would a stretch. I consider myself to be a well balanced, got it together type of person who still has moments when I need to readjust my attitude to get back into my usual positive mode. Minimising the baggage many of us acquire through life can be challenging, but I realise that to be successful in any relationship it needs to be put into the past where it belongs. People that I've known tell me I am resourceful and determined in that I don't give up easily. Often competitive, I don't like to lose, learn from my mistakes and do not dwell on them. I love life and living life, but it's just better living and sharing life with someone else.and know that it is for a lasting relationship. Ethnic race is unimportant to me, as I have been in interracial relationships before.

Default Male Profile

honeybunny

55, female, Divorced

Gresham, United States

PLEASE READ. THIS SITE WON'T PERMIT ME TO CLICK ONTO MANY OF MY CHOICES. I'M SEEKING A MALE. I'm a Bi-racial lady.....mother is African american....father Caucasian. I'm Adventurous, Compassionate, Fun, Feisty, Generous, Romantic to name a few of my character traits. Although I'm in my late forties, my spirit is very youthful. I'm an avid reader of many books.....I collect them. If you're not interested in being in an interracial relationship, this isn't the profile for you being that I was born into an interracial union of two people......my mother and father. I blend well in black tie affairs as well as casual settings. I grew up in the suburbs of Cleveland, Oh....Shaker Heights. I've resided in Columbus, Oh for over 30 yrs. I've lived in N.Y city and South Florida. I visit South Florida during the winter months. If you're uncomfortable with a bit of PDA, I'm not the person for you....I'm a very affectionate person in relationships. I'm not here to seek casual dating, NSA hookups, IM buddies or text buddies. I'm hoping to connect with someone seeking a possible future relationship. Distance can be a challenge, but if both parties are committed and have the desire,it will work itself out. I will answer any questions......more to come.

Default Male Profile

themechanic

41, male, Single

Middlebury Center, United States

Hello there. I'm netw to dating sights (not just a line, I promise!) and was yurned on to this by a Friend. I'm an automotive mechanic by day, and a traveler whenever i get the chance. I love to drive on roadtrips, be it for a day trip or a week, I love animals, the outdoors, and I dabble in many hobbies in my spare time like photography, hiking, and anything that involes using my hands.

Default Male Profile

mariama

42, female, Single

Goerlitz, Germany

I am young, educated, well-groomed girl, easy-going and cheerful. I am smiling and creative lady, who does not like sitting in one place and always imagine something creative and interesting. I am loyal, intelligent, well-educated and interesting person to talk to. I like sincere talks and always try to help people who in need. I have good family values ​​and also I am an optimistic person, with the positive attitude to life and I always smile! I am honest and direct to people and I need the same attitude to me. On this site I want to meet my soulmate, my husband and best friend. I hope to find a person with whom I would never feel myself lonely.

Default Male Profile

siena

36, female, Single

Akkyja, Kenya

I am God fearing, hardworking n loving, I laugh a lot during light moments, enjoy being happy. I am open to interracial relationship. I am trustworthy. You can count on me in good and bad times. I value honesty.I am flexible and embrace the interest that suits the moment eg walking in nature, etc







Asian Interracial Dating Site - Interracial Dating




Dating Prospect jbigdogg247

Madras, United States

Dating Prospect thabang

Pinetown, South Africa

Dating Prospect ardi87

Basirih, Indonesia

Dating Prospect jemima

T-Makunderi, Nigeria

Dating Prospect alise9016

Webster, United States

Dating Prospect trufrom81

Farmington Falls, United States

Dating Prospect emihola

Oyo, Nigeria

Dating Prospect eunitha

Akote, Nigeria

Dating Prospect syed

Ambore, FCA & AJK, Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

Dating Prospect jennyboo

Zahiria, Ukraine

Dating Prospect chulamami2

Fortescue, United States

Dating Prospect cooljlucas

Hines, United States

Dating Prospect franz333

Buena Park, United States

Dating Prospect knight

Hamden, Connecticut, New Haven, United States

Dating Prospect staric

Eleko, Lagos, Ibeju, Nigeria

Dating Prospect fleurdelis

Black Creek, United States




background

Cambodian Dating